The Selfless Project: concerned more with the needs of others than with one's own.

Playing The Best

Christian Rock

Tune Into The Kross

The Selfless Project

The Kross is one of the only sources for ad-free sponsor supported Christian rock music – you can tune in locally, or online through your computer or mobile device.

Learn More About Jesus Christ

OUR MISSION

To selflessly bring Christian Rock music to our listeners, while positively impacting both their lives and the lives of those around them.

Google AppApple Applisten_button-Desktop2015_04_07-learn_more_black_icon

The Kross is playing ad-free Christian rock music virtually 24 hours a day across the world.

Visit The Kross Clothes Store

GALLERY

SEE ALL

CONTACT US

6271 East 120th Court Suite 200 Tulsa, OK 74137
Contact Us: TheKross@TheKross.com
Upcoming Events: Events@TheKross.com
General Inquiries: Info@TheKross.com
Pastor Submissions: Pastors@TheKross.com
Sponsorship Questions: Sponsorship@TheKross.com
Staff: Ryan@TheKross.com & Tori@TheKross.com

918-695-3987